UVA LIDKOPING Precision Grinding Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd, China

UVA LIDKÖPING Precision Grinding Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd

裕万利雪平精密磨削科技(北京)有限公司
Room 2107, 21st Floor, Scitech Tower No. 22 Jianguomenwai Street, Beijing

北京市建国门外大街22号赛特大厦2107室,100004

Phone: +86-1065 2205 15, Fax: +86 1065 2206 63
info@uvalidkoping.com.cn

General Manager

Li Yang, General Manager
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 812
Mobile: +86 158 10327691
yang.li@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Service and machine sales

Sophia Li , Sales Manager
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 807
Mobile: +86 13701397867
sophia.li@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Wallace Wang, Sales Manager
Mobile: +86 13916898702
wallace.wang@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Aftermarket

Diana Zhou, Aftermarket Assistant
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 806
Mobile:+86 13810847709
diana.zhou@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Tina Zhao , Aftermarket Assistant
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 815
Mobile:+86 13811402374
tina.zhao@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Service Supervisor for UVA products

Michael Rao
Mobile: +86 18523182110
michael.rao@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Service Supervisor for LIDKOPING products

William Tang
Mobile: +86 13601024011
william.tang@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Service Engineer

Jason Wang
Mobile:+86 15142413858
jason.wang@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Peter Wang
Mobile: +86 13840804030
peter.wang@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Leo Cheng
Mobile:+ 86 18271922557
leo.cheng@uvalidkoping.com.cn

John Zhang
Mobile:+86 15098782036

Mobile:+ 86 18271922557
john.zhang@uvalidkoping.com.cn

Financial Manager

Edward Ji
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 805
Mobile: +86 13801200859
edward.ji@uvalidkoping.com.cn

HR & Administrative Manager

Kelly Zheng
Tel: +86 10 65220515, Ext 808
Mobile: +86 13801112172
info@uvalidkoping.com.cn

UVA LIDKÖPING Service Hotline Services

Service Hotline USA, GMT 13.00 – 22.00
Office: +1 508 634 4301
Cell: +1 513 375 8833
serviceboston@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline LIDKÖPING, GMT 06.00-16:00
Phone, +46 510 88 112
Fax: +46 510 88 042
servicelidkoping@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline UVA, GMT 06.00 – 16.00
Phone: +46 8 634 75 33
Fax: +46 8 634 75 75
sparepartsuva@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline Asia, GMT 00.00 – 08.00
Phone: +86 1065 2205 15
Fax: +86 1065 2206 63
infouva_asia@uvalidkoping.com

UVA LIDKÖPING High Precision Grinding Machines