UVA LIDKÖPING AB in Lidköping, Sweden

UVA LIDKÖPING AB
Box 910 S-531 19 LIDKÖPING
Visiting address: Fabriksgatan 2
Delivery address: Gasverksgatan 2
S-531 30 LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 000
Fax: +46 510 24 541

UVA LIDKÖPING, Head Office

Kenneth Carlsson, CEO
Phone: +46 510 88 188, Mobile +46 708 850 316
kenneth.carlsson@uvalidkoping.com

Olof Hammar, CFO
Phone: +46 510 88 023, Mobile +46 70 563 20 15
olof.hammar@uvalidkoping.com

UVA LIDKÖPING, Production Plant in Lidköping

Jerry Atterklint, Production Manager
Phone: +46 510 88 006, Mobile +46 70 51 88 546
jerry.atterklint@uvalidkoping.com

UVA LIDKÖPING, Sales

Per Junskog, Machine Sales LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 111, Mobile: +46 705 888 304
per.junskog@uvalidkoping.com

Otto Jernström, Machine Sales LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 184, Mobile: +46 70 51 88 031
otto.jernstrom@uvalidkoping.com

Jonas Larsson, After Market Sales LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 001, Mobile: +46 70 51 88 201
jonas.larsson@uvalidkoping.com

Christer Hansson, After Market Sales LIDKÖPING
Phone: +46 510 88 005, Mobile: +46 72 70 98 930
christer.hansson@uvalidkoping.com

UVA LIDKÖPING, Purchase Department

Email: purchase@uvalidkoping.com

Jörgen Möller, Purchase Manager
Phone: +46 510 88 161, Mobile +46 70 52 88 708
jorgen.moller@uvalidkoping.com

UVA LIDKÖPING, Service Hotline Services

Service Hotline USA, GMT 13.00 – 22.00 Office: +1 508 634 4301 Cell: +1 513 375 8833
serviceboston@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline LIDKÖPING, GMT 06.00-16:00 Phone, +46 510 88 112
servicelidkoping@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline UVA, GMT 06.00 – 16.00 Phone: +46 8 634 75 33
serviceuva@uvalidkoping.com

Service Hotline Asia, GMT 00.00 – 08.00 Phone: +86 1065 2205 15
infouva_asia@uvalidkoping.com

UVA LIDKÖPING High Precision Grinding Machines